Solved Browser Hijacked by Malware, Adware, and Trojan with Ammyy scam background.

Caramello222

Thread author
Verified
Nov 1, 2014
My system is plagued with all kinds of malware. I think my problem is old malware meets new. The new one that I still see in my apps is AD Click and or Ad Double Click. I don't know what to really say I stated a lot above. Please let me know if the scan logs included are correct and up to date because I did them recently and I have multiples of Malwarebytes scans. I just want this crap gone and my computer performance back to great even good and I don't mind going back to Windows 8 from 8.1 because HP sent me a notice of it not be compatible with my PC which I feel that's where all of this started, I should've never upgraded to Win8.1. This is my first time so sorry if to much or to little information but I am more then willing and capable of learning and doing what needs to be done. Even if nothing comes of this I still thank you for taking out the time to try and help me it is greatly appreciated.

Attachments

• FRST_09-11-2014_18-35-36.txt
    22.8 KB · Views: 86
  • Addition_09-11-2014_18-35-35.txt
    36.6 KB · Views: 50
  • AdwCleaner[S0].txt
    2 KB · Views: 45
  • HitmanPro_20141105_1956.log
    5.2 KB · Views: 45
  • JRT.txt
    907 bytes · Views: 52
  • mbar-log-2014-11-02 (20-38-38).txt
    2 KB · Views: 44
  • system-log.txt
    8.3 KB · Views: 43

TwinHeadedEagle

Level 41
Verified
Mar 8, 2013
Hello,

They call me TwinHeadedEagle around here, and I'll be working with you.

Before we start please read and note the following:
  • At the top of your post, please click on the "Watch thread" button and make sure to check Watch this thread...and receive email notifications. This will send an email to you as soon as I reply to your topic, allowing me to solve your problem faster.