avg
Fav. Videogame
flappy bird

joneman221

Level 1
Thread author
Verified
Sep 21, 2014
i dont know the cpu was 100% in task manager the mouse was laggy and i kept on getting weird messages so a friend of mine sorted it out for me.

im still learning about security well i want to learn and im very dumb right now with it so if people could explain things it would be appreciated thank you

Last edited by a moderator:

Cats-4_Owners-2

Level 39
Verified
Honorary Member
Top Poster
Well-known
Dec 4, 2013
Welcome to the forums, joneman221. It's good to hear your friend sorted out the ailing system for you.;) If you'd like to be completely certain your system's clean, you can begin a new thread, and get free expert assistance here: http://malwaretips.com/forums/malware-removal-assistance.10/
I've found an effective cure for feeling dumb:confused: has been taking advice from so many of the smart members here!:) True friends, one and all.:cool: Aren't you feeling smarter already?!!o_O:D

Last edited:

joneman221

Level 1
Thread author
Verified
Sep 21, 2014
thank you everyone! i will also try to improve my english when using this forum as some may have noticed it may not have been the best to understand

Reactions: silversurfer

omidomi

Level 71
Verified
Honorary Member
Top Poster
Malware Hunter
Well-known
Apr 5, 2014
thank you everyone! i will also try to improve my english when using this forum as some may have noticed it may not have been the best to understand
you are same as me !
whats your main language bro?

NullPointerException

Level 12
Verified
Aug 25, 2014
My English, @MrExplorer's English, @omidomi's English, aren't quite good either. But we're accepted, and loved by the community (not sure about myself, although. :) ). We welcome you with warm hearts. You seem a lot of ignorant about computer science, but we shall help you. Be glad you're here with us ; because it's one of the most friendly communities over the Internet. Not even BleepingComputer is friendly.