I ask for Malware removal assistance ( cryptowall 3.0 )

Status
Not open for further replies.

unfogiven19

Level 1
Thread author
Verified
Mar 30, 2015
Hi , This Virus appears in my computer ask me to pay 500$ .. :p well in my country 500$ is a fortune, I can't access to my JPG files nor my Docx or TXT files In all my HARD DISKS ... the folders contain those 4 files of the virus named :

HELP_DECRYPT .txt
HELP_DECRYPT.png
HELP_DECRYPT.html

Talking about decrypting my files with RSA-2048 using CryptoWall 3.0.
-------

My problem is that all my files are MY LIFE , The Pictures of my familly since 2002 .. and everything and the most important Thing is MY DISSERTATION ( I'm a MASTER OF ART STUDENT ) and all the research that took me 2 years which is in *.Doc is crypted ,, imagine a research contain 500 pages is gone .... Imagine .

All I want is that my PC , return to normal and all my files .

I will do anything , just help me , because my job , work , life is on the edge.

Thank you.

Attachments

• FRST.txt
    56.1 KB · Views: 144
  • Addition.txt
    26.8 KB · Views: 85

unfogiven19

Level 1
Thread author
Verified
Mar 30, 2015
are you kidding me ?? you mean my research of 2 years is gone ????????? you mean 500 pages of my research is gone just like that ?

unfogiven19

Level 1
Thread author
Verified
Mar 30, 2015
At least I've a RAR file of my dessertation ... but when I open it it said file """ the archive is either in unknown format or damaged ''''
can I at least repair it ?? with something ?

unfogiven19

Level 1
Thread author
Verified
Mar 30, 2015
There is always a way with technology ... I don't know what it is but there's a solution without paying the ransom ... A TRACK , A WAY , A BACKDOOR .. I just don't know ... I'm only waiting and hoping for now

TwinHeadedEagle

Level 41
Verified
Mar 8, 2013