NullUserException is Unhandled. Exiting...

NullPointerException

Level 12
Thread author
Verified
Aug 25, 2014
Hello guys.

I'd like to thank MalwareTips. Especially its super-friendly staff and its generous members. It's a great place, an amazing place. I've rarely found places like it. I love this community. :) It's been so much of a great experience for me.

Now, although I am not usually busy ; I've a lot of projects to do. I do have a lots of spare hours, and probably enough to be on the internet, but I do not feel like using MalwareTips. I am feeling as if I am not contributing. As a computer scientist, I can only offer Perl, Java and C essays nobody is interested in. I understand this forum is dedicated to intermediate and novice and advanced users ; but it's not really, a computer science forum. A computer science forum is bleepingcomputer,malwareremoval (it's extended its coverage recently) ,whatthetech etc. and it's rather a malware-removal forum.

I am not quite a nuclear scientist, but I feel as if I've nothing to do here. I appreciate all the love, all the respect and all the new friends I've made here. I want to thank all of you personally, but the list would get too big. :/ I've tried my best to include every person while not annoying them, hence I've not tagged anybody.

Here's a special, personal thank you least to everyone below.

Cowpipe
Kram7750
Fantasy
Omidomi
Manzai
BoraMurdar
Malware1
MalwareHunter
Malware Test
exterminator20
Aura
Jack
tailHey
donetao
MrExplorer (I am sorry about your training. :/ you'll get a better instructor than me at bleepingcomputer)
MrXidus
Cats-4_Owners-2
Hurrecan
JAMESWT
DaniSantos
Rus Anca
NickolayfromRussia
illumination

Then again, I've tried my best to include every person. As you know, this forum is pretty big and I can't include every person I like. Those are some of the most amiable people here. Although I'm pretty new ; It was fun while it lasted. I wish you all a favorable life.