Windows Registry what needs to be cleaned up and defrag

Status
Not open for further replies.

ahmad_rafiansyah

Level 1
Thread author
Verified
Sep 15, 2013
Hello everyone whether Registry on Windows need to be cleaned ..?
During this time I have never used a Registry cleaner, I'm just a beginner in the computer system so I want to ask to you everything what needs to clean up orphaned Registry to be cleaned.

Is it after cleaning the Windows Registry on the computer will be fast and responsive...? :confused::confused:

If it is necessary to clean the Windows Registry with what is the best software to clean it ...? :confused::confused::confused:

Reactions: done and Willams

Willams

Level 2
Verified
Jan 14, 2015
When you install programs and uninstall programs, many do not remove registry keys created.

As time went on , the windows registry is full of invalid entries . And this can influence the performance of the system.

Defragment your registry, compact and makes access to it by the fastest windows .

Particularly recommend Auslogics Registry Cleaner to clean , it's safe.

All I know cleaners do a backup of the removed registry keys. If necessary, you can restore it ( currently it is very rare to have problems with registry cleaner )

Reactions: ahmad_rafiansyah

ahmad_rafiansyah

Level 1
Thread author
Verified
Sep 15, 2013
When you install programs and uninstall programs, many do not remove registry keys created.

As time went on , the windows registry is full of invalid entries . And this can influence the performance of the system.

Defragment your registry, compact and makes access to it by the fastest windows .

Particularly recommend Auslogics Registry Cleaner to clean , it's safe.

All I know cleaners do a backup of the removed registry keys. If necessary, you can restore it ( currently it is very rare to have problems with registry cleaner )

What if it is not cleaned will slow down computer performance?

SloppyMcFloppy

Level 13
Verified
Sep 12, 2015