Your Favorite Video Game Trailer and Why?

Status
Not open for further replies.

NullPointerException

Level 12
Thread author
Verified
Aug 25, 2014
I've always wondered people's favorite trailers. Unfortunately, I do not like movies (except Star Wars). But I do like games. Games are pretty.

I personally think, you guessed it (it is the Elder Scrolls), Dragonborn DLC for Skyrim has the best trailer. But that's mainly for the music. The music part gets best when the graphical part gets worst.

But. That'd be cheating, consdiering the fact that it is not a game itself. It is Skyrim. So...

Simply because IT HITS ME HARD. I, if I viewed factually, played this game the day it released. I played it casually and I was only twenty at that time. Nerevar Rising reminds me a LOT of nostalgia. I mean, IT MAKES IT. I just cannot get out of the feeling of nostalgia. I mean, I did uninstall and trashed the game (much to my folly), and only a year ago I started playing the Elder Scrolls again. But you can imagine my nostalgia when I saw the title screen with M O R R O W I N D slowly emerging on it. The Akavair symbol, the Nerevar Rising music, the cover art, was damn perfect. You can imagine my reaction when I today again saw this trailer. Amazing.

Adhit Prakosho

Level 19
Verified
Top Poster
Well-known
Sep 14, 2014
many, can not mention one by one :). but for the game is COD Because use sophisticated technology, which is an important and exciting as possible should be played or watched because the trailer functions are: to promote and provide the antidote curiosity for those who wait for the release of the movie or game! :D

NullPointerException

Level 12
Thread author
Verified
Aug 25, 2014
But the gameplay should be promising as well. You can't take this