Because MT is really addictive, here is the Sr. Normal 2.0 version

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Sr. Normal 2.0

Thread author
HEY HEY HEY! Here i come again! Hello to all my friends here in MT. :)

Here comes the Sr. Normal 2.0 version :rolleyes:

Improvements: emmm, uh, errr ... I have not answered now, right? :oops::oops:
Changes: Version 2.0 is a more inflated version than the original,it´s in fact a XXXXXL version, :eek: but on the other hand simpler and minimalist. :cool:

Well, the truth is I've been out long time, I have maintained contact with some fellows ;) and I added other guy to the cause ( @Ankh ) :), a good friend in real life.

Now I'm in a very busy time in my life and I'm still learning, perhaps becuause i am a young man of almost 50 years old :confused: and i still studying (cooking) and trying to have a simpler life . :cool:

I'm really happy to return to that was my cyber home and reconnect with so many good friends. :cool:

A Big Hug from Spain my friends :)

Cats-4_Owners-2

Level 39
Verified
Honorary Member
Top Poster
Well-known
Dec 4, 2013
@Sr. Normal 2.0,:D

Welcome back O Wonderfully Addicted friend!!:):)
Like any food that is supposed to be good for you (most of the time) even greater pleasure can be obtained when we add extra butter, bacon, heavy cream, wine/& or (in this context) Sr. Normal 2.0!:p

Thank you for sharing the freeo_O (fun) updated version of yourself which no one should ever be without.:cool: This latest "more inflated...:eek: XXXXXL version" adds the essence of a bolder & spicier flavor to Malware Tips!!!:D:D:D

PS If that egg has as many friends as you do, es tiempo (it's time) to bring on the Salsa!:p

Status
Not open for further replies.

About us