Advice Request Is Reason Core Security DoA, No Response from Support?

Please provide comments and solutions that are helpful to the author of this topic.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ink

Administrator
Thread author
Verified
Staff Member
Well-known
Jan 8, 2011
I've been trying to contact Reason Core Security using their Contact form and Support ticket via Avantgate, but it's been a week and few days and haven't heard a word from them.

What should I do next?

roger_m

Level 41
Verified
Top Poster
Content Creator
Dec 4, 2014
They're still posting on their Facebook page, with the last post being just 5 hours ago.

Last edited:
Reactions: Wave and XhenEd

Maryna Gaidak

Level 1
Jan 29, 2017
hi Spawn! I'm a marketing manager for Reason Software, terribly apologize for a delay in support replies, we are currently actively working on new releases for our users. Please, forward your support question to our Facebook page messages and we will get back to you ASAP. We will need your account info such as: name, email address you used to register. Thank you and apologies again

have a good day!
Maryna Gaidak
Reason Software marketing manager

_CyberGhosT_

Level 53
Verified
Honorary Member
Top Poster
Content Creator
Well-known
Aug 2, 2015
hi Spawn! I'm a marketing manager for Reason Software, terribly apologize for a delay in support replies, we are currently actively working on new releases for our users. Please, forward your support question to our Facebook page messages and we will get back to you ASAP. We will need your account info such as: name, email address you used to register. Thank you and apologies again

have a good day!
Maryna Gaidak
And you want him to put that on FB ?
Interesting.
Private or not FB keeps and logs that info.
As a security company I am very surprised your approach to support is FB of all platforms.

What happens to the vast many who are smart enough to protect their data and don't utilize FB, but use your software.