What's your favorite band and/or singer?

Tommy

Thread author
Feb 27, 2011
I don't have a favorite band but I do have a favorite singer. My favorite singer is Lily Allen. I was just wondering everybody else's. :p

If you want you can post a link to one of there songs. Like on youtube or something.

Watasha

Feb 8, 2011
Hank Williams Sr.

I'm a musician myself and I could name a million different artists but at the end of the day it's Hank.

Chiron

Level 1
Feb 24, 2011
Watasha said:
Hank Williams Sr.
Sorry to have to inform you of this, but Hank William Jr. is better. :na:
You can't beat the song Family Tradition.

Seriously though, at least in the genre of country, it would probably be Brad Paisley.

I listen to all types of music though.

Jack

Administrator
Verified
Staff Member
Well-known
Jan 24, 2011
justin bieber :yipi: .. no,I keed!! or not!?:666:

Ink

Administrator
Verified
Staff Member
Well-known
Jan 8, 2011
Jack said:
justin bieber :yipi: .. no,I keed!! or not!?:666:

-20 Rep. :lol: JK

I have many of favourite bands/artists, well too many too list anyhow :p

HeffeD

Level 1
Feb 28, 2011
As a recording engineer and musician, I have quite a wide variety of tastes so it's difficult to narrow it down to favorites.

However, one of the standouts for me has always been Yello. Their originality as well as flawless recordings have always made them a pleasure to listen to.

AyeAyeCaptain

Level 1
Feb 24, 2011
This is one of the hardest questions known to man, so my thoughts of an answer on this are no good to man nor beast!

;)

Watasha

Feb 8, 2011
Chiron said:
Watasha said:
Hank Williams Sr.
Sorry to have to inform you of this, but Hank William Jr. is better. :na:
You can't beat the song Family Tradition.

Seriously though, at least in the genre of country, it would probably be Brad Paisley.

I listen to all types of music though.