Expired Zemana Anti-Malware Premium 90 days

Disclaimer: We cannot guarantee that all promo codes will remain active. Some offers have a short validation period and expire.

brambedkar59

Level 29
Thread author
Verified
Top Poster
Well-known
Apr 16, 2017
Everyone deserves to be protected from #WannaCry Ransomware.

To prove that we care today we give FREE UPGRADES TO EVERYONE TO OUR PREMIUM VERSION!

Share the news with your friends!

Zemana | Anti-Malware : WanaCry Protection

It's my first time adding a thread in this section, i apologize for any mistakes.

With regards
Rockstarrocks

GonzitoVir

Level 5
Verified
Well-known
May 16, 2017
I discovered this offer around an hour ago BUT as I wasn't getting my key I decided to do a Google search and see what other users had to say.
It seems that only you have informed about this promotion that is just for 24 hours I guess.
As instruted in the email, I have subscribed to Zemana newsletter and shared the news via Twitter but haven't got the serial yet.

brambedkar59

Level 29
Thread author
Verified
Top Poster
Well-known
Apr 16, 2017
It seems that only you have informed about this promotion that is just for 24 hours I guess.
Where does it say about 24 hrs?
PS I too haven't got the licence key. Looks like their servers are busy.

GonzitoVir

Level 5
Verified
Well-known
May 16, 2017
Where does it say about 24 hrs?
PS I too haven't got the licence key. Looks like their servers are busy.

Something funny happened today. I installed Zemana Antimalware for the first time and immediately adviced me that my "License has expired" :D
and I'm unable to use it. I can't even do any type of scanning... well, I noticed that at the bottom of the UI, was a message in red color:
"Everyone deserves protection from Wannacry Ransomware so ONLY FOR TODAY WE GIVE FREE UPGRADES. Get it now!"
So, that's why I think it is working just for 24 hours.

p.s. BTW, I still haven't got my license key...

GonzitoVir

Level 5
Verified
Well-known