Webmail Email Account Closure Scam: Fake Deletion Alert
A message titled “Please confirm to continue” says someone asked to close your email account. If the request was not yours, a large button … Read more
Topic · 1 article
A message titled “Please confirm to continue” says someone asked to close your email account. If the request was not yours, a large button … Read more