Image: Chrome browser is redirected to Irkantyip.com

The “Your Windows Got Corrupted Due To Virus” Scam

The “Your Windows Got Corrupted Due To Virus” fake error message is a scam that pretends to be from Microsoft to trick you into thinking that your computer has crashed or that a virus has been detected. It does this to try and scare you into calling one of the listed numbers to receive support.
This guide teaches you how to remove the “Your Windows Got Corrupted Due To Virus” scam by following easy step-by-step instructions.

Image: You May Have Viruses On After Visiting An Adult Website Scam

Scams

The “You May Have Viruses On After Visiting An Adult Website” Scam

The “You May Have Viruses On After Visiting An Adult Website” fake error message is a scam that is shown to trick you into thinking that your computer is infected with malware. This guide teaches you how to remove the “You May Have Viruses On After Visiting An Adult Website” scam by following easy instructions.

Image: Your Chrome is severely damaged by 13 Malware Scam

Scams

The “Chrome is severely damaged by 13 Malware” Scam

The “WARNING! Your Chrome is severely damaged by 13 Malware!” page is a scam that pretends to be from Google Security to trick you into subscribing to push notifications or installing malicious programs. This guide teaches you how to remove “Your Chrome is severely damaged by 13 Malware” scam for free by following step-by-step instructions.

Image: Apple Security Warning App: Ads.fiancetrack2 .dll Scam

Scams

The “Apple Security Warning App: Ads.fiancetrack2 .dll” Scam

The “Apple Security Warning App: Ads.fiancetrack2 .dll” fake error message is a scam that pretends to be from Apple to trick you into thinking that your device has crashed or that a virus has been detected. This guide teaches you how to remove the “Apple Security Warning App: Ads.fiancetrack2 .dll” scam by following easy step-by-step instructions.

Congratulations Google User Virus

Scams

Remove The “Congratulations Google User” Survey Scam

The “Congratulations Google User” page is a browser-based scam that pretends to be from Google, then asks you to complete a survey to win a tech prize (Samsung Galaxy, MacBook Pro, iPhone). If you complete this survey, in the end, you’ll be either asked to enter personal information such as credit card details, email, home address or subscribe to unneeded paid services.
This guide teaches you how to remove “Congratulations Google User” scam for free by following easy step-by-step instructions.