Do You Think This Would Be Better Than Rollback RX?

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Rod McCarthy

Thread author
I'm new to the IRS scene, sorry if my questions are stupid....

I have RollBackRX. I Have not installed it yet.

I also have done a clean install of Windows 10.

I have Macrium which I use to do Backups (Images) of my C: drive.

I am considering installing RBRX on my PC.

My C: and all installations are on a WD Black 500gig HD...

Any recommendations, and what about Comodo time machine, it runs on some but no others machine, but IF it will run on my PC, is it better than RollBack?

And how about this Eaz-Fix Professional, it says it works for Win 10.

See here: EAZ Solution Frequently Asked Questions...

How does it rate against CTM and RBRX?

Thanks

D

Deleted member 178

Thread author
I gave you an answer on the Wilders RX thread. Saw it there before here.

H

hjlbx

Thread author
COMODO Time Machine will smash your system. COMODO stopped development and support years ago. Use it and you will surely regret it.

IF have SSD, then no RB. IF have HDD, then RB is best.

Use RB for snapshot and Macrium for image backup.

You think @Umbra give you bad advice ?

If you take his advice, he save you from a lot of frustration and pain. :eek:

Why you not listen ?

Reactions: Deleted member 178
D

Deleted member 178

Thread author
You think @Umbra give you bad advice ?

If you take his advice, he save you from a lot of frustration and pain. :eek:

Why you not listen ?

In fact i posted on Wilders 3mn after he asked this question here :D

i was surely answering while he posted here ^^

R

Rod McCarthy

Thread author
Bad advice? Why would you assume that, possibly you’re just complimenting Umbra....

Yea I posted in both, not sure where I would find an answer. Thank You to both of you, appreciate your very knowledgeable assistance.

Reactions: above
H

hjlbx

Thread author
Bad advice? Why would you assume that, possibly you’re just complimenting Umbra....