Introducing myself

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris Pyle

Thread author
Verified
Feb 19, 2014
Whelp my husband has a bug in his computer. I will go to that part of the forum as soon as I get this part done. I am a tiny bit computer savy. I can take direction. Nervously. I am an old timer and just prefer to play on my computer not have to figure out problems. Fortunately it is his computer that has the issues so we still have another one or two to get directions on. We are the home of old laptops that never died just too out dated. I am a crazy artist with a house full of cats and two dogs to keep them in line. I would much rather be doing this http://www.flickr.com/photos/50185661@N03/ than having a fight with a computer. thanks for being here.

chris

Chris Pyle

Thread author
Verified
Feb 19, 2014
Thank you Exterminator. I am trying to PRY the computer out of my husbands hands. Since it is still working in IE and he has been computer starved all day he is not turning loose of it. Also need to get the logs. Working on my help me post.

Viking

Level 26
Verified
Honorary Member
Top Poster
Well-known
Oct 2, 2011
Hello and welcome to MalwareTips!

sid_16

Level 20
Verified
Top Poster
Well-known
Jul 19, 2013
welcomeani.gif
to MalwareTips and thanks for joining here.

Chris Pyle

Thread author
Verified
Feb 19, 2014