Expired Iobit Advanced System Care 11.3

Disclaimer: We cannot guarantee that all promo codes will remain active. Some offers have a short validation period and expire.

F

ForgottenSeer 67480

Who wants use this crap from IOBit anyway? ASC from IOBit cause too much troubles than resolving/fixing them, even after uninstallation we can see another problems with our Windows and PC.

ektorbarajas

Level 1
Apr 26, 2018
I'm a tech savvy user (computer science engineer) and always looking to tuneup and optimize windows based systems.

Is a fact that some years ago, IObit products used to have some flaws but due to the inefficiency of iolo's System Mechanic version 15 up to version 17.5 I decided to give another try to iobit products

And now I'm really amazed on how well Advanced System Care 11.3 Pro and Smart Defrag 5.8 Pro work, they stabilized and optimized my old Latitude XPS with windows 10 in away that iolo's System Mechanic 17.5 never did!!

BUT just a cautious advise: NEVER EVER turn on "Deep Registry Cleaning" in Advanced System Care Pro

BigWrench

Level 18
Verified
Top Poster
Well-known
Apr 13, 2014
I'm a tech savvy user (computer science engineer) and always looking to tuneup and optimize windows based systems.

Is a fact that some years ago, IObit products used to have some flaws but due to the inefficiency of iolo's System Mechanic version 15 up to version 17.5 I decided to give another try to iobit products

And now I'm really amazed on how well Advanced System Care 11.3 Pro and Smart Defrag 5.8 Pro work, they stabilized and optimized my old Latitude XPS with windows 10 in away that iolo's System Mechanic 17.5 never did!!

BUT just a cautious advise: NEVER EVER turn on "Deep Registry Cleaning" in Advanced System Care Pro

Well said! Totally agree. (y)(y)

Reactions: nazihawk and Iapepe

simcornay

Apr 19, 2018
Is it just me or does malwarebytes hate iobit ?
I've just run a scan and malwarebytes is picking out every piece of iobits asc as a potential threat.