Fails of 2017, I will start! Share your funny or memoriable moments!

Svoll

Level 13
Thread author
Verified
Top Poster
Well-known
Nov 17, 2016
A girl from the party last night (New Year Event) texted me, :D:p;) she just wanted to know more about what I am studying :Dand we had a cup of coffee. Basically she had me fix her laptop at starbucks. ='( i feel used.:oops:

Venustus

Level 59
Verified
Honorary Member
Top Poster
Content Creator
Well-known
Dec 30, 2012
You are forever young to me @venustus and @frogboy!!! Virtual Shots all night and day!!!

Different Stages of life different problems :p One day i would like to have said the same thing as venustus..
You're too kind, thanks!!:)
One day i would like to have said the same thing as venustus..
"One day" you will indeed know what I mean!;):):D

Svoll

Level 13
Thread author
Verified
Top Poster
Well-known
Nov 17, 2016
Well, believe it or not I met my current girlfriend in the same way.
Sometimes malware has its utility!!:D:rolleyes::cool:

I find that quite hard to believe after yesterday, but I am a hopeful and I will play this properly and like a chess game. I will wait 3 days and then text her and ask her about how her laptop is doing. then Dun DUN duN!!!! I get to see her again :):):):):D:D:D

Sorry Mods ( @Exterminator ) I think i just turned this into a dating thread of MT, :p:p:p

nclr11111

Level 6
Verified
Well-known
Feb 25, 2011
I find that quite hard to believe after yesterday, but I am a hopeful and I will play this properly and like a chess game. I will wait 3 days and then text her and ask her about how her laptop is doing. then Dun DUN duN!!!! I get to see her again :):):):):D:D:D

Sorry Mods ( @Exterminator ) I think i just turned this into a dating thread of MT, :p:p:p
Not that I know enough but as I see it you could install a remote access software to her computer so you could install a small harmless piece of adware, or similar at will. Then you can meet her whenever you want. :p

Svoll

Level 13