Lightning_Brian

Level 15
Thread author
Verified
Top Poster
Content Creator
Sep 1, 2017
Hello Everyone,

I have been a long time reader of MalwareTips and I have recently decided to join the community! I enjoy reading the latest information about various security software and software in general on MalwareTips.

I look forward to getting to know everyone on MT and sharing my insight!

Enjoy your day!

Sincerely,

Lightning_Brian

Lightning_Brian

Level 15
Thread author
Verified
Top Poster
Content Creator
Sep 1, 2017
HI! and welcome to MT. Enjoy your stay and learn a lot or teach us a lot :p

Hello Plebman123!

Thank you! I hope to learn a lot and possibly teach some folks some new tricks of the trade as well. I have worked in the Information Technology industry for a while. I currently manage all of help desk support, desktop support, and I am a network administrator at the organization that I work for. I provide AD administration, end-point protection, inventory, Microsoft Exchange, Office 365 legal and security configuration, and telecommunication administration. I often conduct research, analysis, and implementation of various information technology related software, security, and backup technology for the organization that I work for.

My name "Lightning_Brian" comes from the nick name that everyone gave me. I get everything squared away like lightning and lock everything down that I see like lightning.

Hello and welcome to MalwareTips. I hope you enjoy the forums. :)

I have enjoyed reading the forums for many years. I have finally decided I need to join MalwareTips officially, because of how much reading I do here each week (many hours). Thanks for the welcome message! @frogboy

Welcome to MT!!! Hope you will like it

@NikolayfromRussia Thank you! I have enjoyed reading MalwareTips for many years now. I have finally decided to join MalwareTips officially so I can provide my insight on this great forum as well.

Last edited by a moderator:

Lightning_Brian