Raph M1K Config...

Minus1Kidney

Thread author
Apr 6, 2015
Hi,

I work in IT and is an anti-malware enthusiast, hoping to win ESET Smart Security 8 give away.

Cheers
Raph M1K

D

Deleted member 21043

Hello @Minus1Kidney,

My names Mark, and I am going to comment and provide suggestions on your configuration to help you.

Before I get started, I should probably let you know that there is no such thing as "Malware Bytes" or "MalwareBytes"! Although, of course I know what you meant; you have Malwarebytes Anti-Malware installed for on-demand scanning. No worries, I just thought I should mention that spelling mistake (if you forget, it won't matter - everyone should be able to identify what you meant). ;)