Mozilla Firefox
Fav. Mobile OS
iOS
Fav. Desktop OS
Linux
Fav. Antivirus
My brain
Fav. Videogame
It's a toss up between watch dogs on PS4, anything by Davud Cage, and the infamous series

Designerdrugx

Thread author
Dec 8, 2014
I am a register Apple developer and more recently a Microsoft developer; I have to brush up on my visual C# ha. I built my first computer at age 8, got into programming while taking algebra and calculus in high school. I would make programs on the Ti-83 written in Ti Basic that would do any equations you needed, even programmed short movies. I was presented today with a PC of a friend that was insanely messed up, so my step father, and employee of IBM, linked me to this site and I was able to finished fixing the PC so I decided to register after seeing all of the really good information available here. tl;dr I'm new and know stuff.

Cats-4_Owners-2

Level 39
Verified
Honorary Member
Top Poster
Well-known
Dec 4, 2013
Greetings to you, Designerdrugx, from all of us! It was great to hear you'd found information which helped you fix your friend's "insanely messed up computer".:p Well done! As you can probably tell, helpful members abound. It seems these forums will be just your 'cup of tea'! We hope to continue seeing you enjoy and post your ideas as well.:) This can become an extremely habit forming site. You have been warned!!:D

Last edited:

NullPointerException

Level 12
Verified
Aug 25, 2014