.There you have it.
You should know that Baseline can't be deleted so you can always return to that state of your system.
All other snapshots can be deleted.
Ah! Thanks You´re very kind.
This is one of the things I like about this forum. I am ignorant of many things, but I want to learn and you (the great majority of you) are very kind and patient.
Thanks, I'm learning a lot.