HitmanPro.Alert 3.x.x
Firewall security
Periodic malware scanners
Zemana AntiLogger
HitmanPro
Malware sample testing
I do not participate in malware testing
Browser(s) and extensions
Google Chrome 64-bit: LastPass, Web Boost, uBlock Origin, Google Data Saver, IDM extension

Pale Moon 27 64-bit: LastPass, Decentraleyes (jetpack version), uBlock Origin

Vivaldi 64-bit: LastPass, uBlock Origin, Web Boost
Maintenance tools
CCleaner Free, Process Lasso Pro, Veracrypt, BatteryCare, Revo Uninstaller, O&O ShutUp10
System recovery
AOMEI Backupper Professional

XhenEd

Level 28
Thread author
Verified
Honorary Member
Top Poster
Content Creator
Well-known
Mar 1, 2014
Update!

Removed: ESET Smart Security 9
Added: Kaspersky Internet Security 2016 MR1, HitmanPro.Alert 3.1, ReHIPS (Beta), Cyberfox (Intel 64-bit)

I know that AppGuard with ReHIPS should be enough. However, I'm not technically good at detecting real malware. So, AV/AM is my malware detector.
Cyberfox is installed for ReHIPS testing. Google Chrome and Vivaldi were my main browsers. But sadly ReHIPS would only let me up to 10 processes to be isolated due to it being a free version. Pale Moon was my main browser for ReHIPS, but for now it has problems with ReHIPS. So, I had to change my main browser to Cyberfox.

XhenEd

Level 28
Thread author
Verified
Honorary Member
Top Poster
Content Creator
Well-known
Mar 1, 2014
Update!

Removed: Kaspersky Internet Security 2016 MR1
Added/Changed: Windows Defender, Windows Firewall

I decided this because I thought that I already had overlapping protections with KIS and others. I could dump the others in favor of KIS, but I thought that others are more specialized, and so should provide more protection.

ReHIPS is a sandboxing and HIPS program.
HMP.A is an anti-exploit program with risk reduction features.
ZAM Premium has a Real-time protection with Pandora technology.
AppGuard is a system-wide isolation and containment.