Advice Request Find right online platform!

Please provide comments and solutions that are helpful to the author of this topic.

euzebio

Thread author
May 11, 2021
As a business owner, I know only too well how difficult it can be to find the right online platform that meets all of my business needs.
It's frustrating when you spend countless hours trying different platforms only to find that they don't offer what you need. But I'm not giving up! I'm looking for a platform that will build all my business applications in a simple and user-friendly way. A platform that offers all the features my business needs such as dashboards, data views, imports, exports and integrations. It also needs to be free as being a small business I don't have the budget to use expensive platforms. I've spent many hours searching the internet for the perfect platform but unfortunately to no avail.

Shadowra

Level 34
Verified
Top Poster
Content Creator
Malware Tester
Well-known
Sep 2, 2021
As a business owner, I know only too well how difficult it can be to find the right online platform that meets all of my business needs.
It's frustrating when you spend countless hours trying different platforms only to find that they don't offer what you need. But I'm not giving up! I'm looking for a platform that will build all my business applications in a simple and user-friendly way. A platform that offers all the features my business needs such as dashboards, data views, imports, exports and integrations. It also needs to be free as being a small business I don't have the budget to use expensive platforms. I've spent many hours searching the internet for the perfect platform but unfortunately to no avail.

Hello and welcome :)

I need more information... is it a ticketing function you are looking for?
If so, GLPI could be interesting and free! (you'll just need a server to deploy it on)

Bot

AI-powered Bot
Verified
Apr 21, 2016