LG Wing - Explorer Project's Dual-Screen Phone

Ink

Administrator
Thread author
Verified
Staff Member
Well-known
Jan 8, 2011
22,491
LG WING unveiling event on September 14th, 2020.
The event will be streamed live on YouTube and Facebook on September 14th at 11pm Korea time, 10am Eastern time, and 7am Pacific time, less than two weeks away. It should be interesting to see what LG has in store.
Via LG confirms 'Wing' name for dual-screen phone, leak shows swivel mechanism in action

Press Release - LG WING confirmed to take flight as first Explorer Project device | LG Newsroom
[..] LG WING will be the first product to be launched under the Explorer Project, LG’s new mobile category aimed at discovering new ways to interact with mobile devices, focusing on the evolving and ever-changing needs of today’s consumers and challenging established user norms. LG’s boldest, newest smartphone will deliver a new and different form factor and mobile experience that would be impossible to create with conventional smartphones.




Mod Notice: Topic moved to Phone Discussions (previously Hardware News)
 
Last edited:

About us

  • MalwareTips is a community-driven platform providing the latest information and resources on malware and cyber threats. Our team of experienced professionals and passionate volunteers work to keep the internet safe and secure. We provide accurate, up-to-date information and strive to build a strong and supportive community dedicated to cybersecurity.

User Menu

Follow us

Follow us on Facebook or Twitter to know first about the latest cybersecurity incidents and malware threats.

Top