I just instaled the new update and my lifetime license is still active. ( Update 2.6.0.2.1 )I got the portable version and got the same problem
Open MalwareTips from your Home Screen or desktop. Follow discussions, find answers and pick up where you left off.
If you cannot find an install option, update your browser or use its bookmark option to keep MalwareTips close.
After installation, open the app and sign in. Enable push notifications in Preferences if you want alerts. On iPhone and iPad, push requires a Home Screen web app and iOS or iPadOS 16.4 or later.
Sign in to manage notificationsInstallation is optional. Your notification settings stay under your control.
I just instaled the new update and my lifetime license is still active. ( Update 2.6.0.2.1 )I got the portable version and got the same problem
I still have lifetime license here.WTF???? I just updated my ZAM to new version and my Premium became Free Version!!!!![]()
That is very strange indeed.Mine is a Premium licensed bought months ago for 3 years and 3 PCs and still 1095 days ahead! the strange thing is that when I click on activate it says ok, but keeps on Free Mode
Relaaaxxxx....Mine is a Premium licensed bought months ago for 3 years and 3 PCs and still 1095 days ahead! the strange thing is that when I click on activate it says ok, but keeps on Free ModeIt seems new update reset/deleted the days on my license, and put them again to 3 years ahead but no Premium.
I want to know also and that android button/google play popup is very annoyingCan someone from Zemana (@TwinHeadedEagle @iIda15) tell us what is the reason of removing "ask user" option?
Can someone from Zemana (@TwinHeadedEagle @iIda15) tell us what is the reason of removing "ask user" option?
I want to know also and that android button/google play popup is very annoying
FYI the update didn't affect my license
But it isn't hurting anything being available right? I would like to have this option available, I want to have control over what my security does with my files regardless if they are clean or not.We chose to remove this option because it is used only by < 1% of users
Members who viewed this thread in the last 5 minutes